Healthy snacks for my gym days

Hi, guys!

You know like hunger attacks after a good work out? I know. At these moments I feel like I'm ready to eat everything in the world. To avoid eating fast food I decided that I will take healthy snacks with me, and today I prepared first two containers - for me and for my hubby.

I bought lots of different types of seed, nuts and dried fruits and just mixed them in small containers. Despite of the size of the container such food gives a lot of energy and blocks the feel of hunger perfectly. Now I think I will always have one in my bag:)

Looks like a sunshine, right?:) Makes me want to paint a picture of it:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center