Brawl Report #49 Social Media Challenge, 7x7 report!



7x7, number 49 of my reports! Anyone who comments, get a free slice of HivePizza!

Nothing too special about this report, just breaking through, getting back into the habits, question is, do we still put pineapple on the pizza or not?


So, let’s look at SPS which is currently trending at $0.062, dropped a little bit. Speaking of buying things, 864,593 packs for the next legendary summoner in Chaos Legion and Just under 185,000 to go for Rift Watchers next Airdrop!


Since I have been looking at cards a little bit more, the lore really pops, and this one, has gladiators within the brawl, since I have already done all the ones that I have already used, this one comes with Gorth.


The Lore behind Gorth by Splinterlands:
Gorth is the largest Gladiator who holds the professional title in the Moxian arena. He is a Cyclops hailing from the southern Burning Lands. Unlike most Cyclops who live there, Gorth has educated himself in the common tongue and even taught himself to read simple texts. Until he recently proved this to settle a bet between Relenor Cleaver and Kotriphus Bane, the Gloridax masters would not accept that a Cyclops could learn such skills. His ability to read has allowed him to learn ancient secrets of hand-to-hand combat, including those from Lyveria, Khymeria, even ΛZMΛRÉ. While most Burning Lands Cyclops are still crudely grunting and throwing rocks at distant prey, Gorth charges his enemies head on, swinging the massive hammer that he paid dearly to have crafted especially for him by the famed Dragonborne Smith of southern Praetoria.


On to the battle, the guild as a whole filled 11 out of 16 frays for this one, we need to do better, sometimes things are not going well in the game, but hopefully we bond together to vanquish our foes! This time around I am still in the Bronze Chaos Legion only, but with only 6 battles, looks like we are not the only ones having trouble filling spots!


Battle #1 (Link)
Starting on the road with this one! Looking at 14 mana, no healing and enrage! Only water, earth and dragon available! I decided to go water with Relenor and Igor taking up the lines! They went water as well, looking at a few different ones this time around, it does not look good for me. Their scavo hireling took me out.



Battle #2 (Link)
This one is in the home arena looking at @theacks for some advice! 16 mana, equalizer and little league, interesting. I decided to go light on this one, with the Xenith Monk and Sola doing a double heal type of thing. They went light as well, but not with the same amount of damage as myself, also, no heals for them. A solid win for myself.



Battle #3(Link)
Staying at home and enjoying some of that deep dish pizza with @blitzzzz, let’s get it going! 24 mana, no melee and poison, oh and only fire and light. Going fire on this one, looking at the scavo chemist to help me out. They went fire as well, similar makeup on it actually. Ifrit rising took me out on this one.



Battle #4 (Link)
So far this fray is not looking good for me, maybe a trip out of town will do me well! 30 mana, little league and true strike, with only earth and light working in my favor. I decided to try the double heal again with light. They went light as well, and very similar makeup actually. Only they have healing in the backrow that I do not. The double heal worked awesome, and Sola got a couple of kills so that made it even easier!



Battle #5 (Link)
Feeling good after that last win, staying on the road for this one as well! Looking at 25 mana, summoners do not give a boost, and no ranged. I am probably going to regret this build, but I am going fire with grum and Chimney leading the way! They decided to go light on this one, with uriel and captain katie. A couple of misses and not doing the damage, taking 9, hurt really bad!



Battle #6 (Link)
The homecoming match, dropped in on @hurt for this one, see how he is doing. Looking at 99 mana, equalizer, and earthquake rulesets. I decided to go earth, some nice magic damage along with the double double strike. They went water on this one, alvia could cause some problems for me. I had some bad misses, but that is okay, I cam out victorious!



With just under 12 hours to go, I am sitting at 2 and 3, the best I can do is 50 percent, I’m okay with a 50, that is not bad for me. The guild is currently holding on to 3rd place, but there are a lot of battles to come!

I ended up 3 and 3 on this one, not good, but not bad at the same time. The guild as a whole ended up in 5th place, we need more people for more battles!


Check out other Pizza Guild Brawls:
@candnpg Splinterlands — PIZZA Brawl Report
@relf87 Guild Brawls With Pizza 2 - Woohoo! We Are First Again!


Thank you for reading this far, additionally, I do want to thank the people in Pizza, a great place to hang out! I have learned a lot from it and there are great people and a very positive community.

You can find them here: Awesome Pizza Discord

I’m starting to track the Pizza token a little bit more as well, it is currently sitting at $0.02297 a great time to stake that 20 Pizza to get that badge! Not to mention, a place to hang out!

At some point I will be doing some other posts about my experiences in Crypto, but here are some links if you are interested in some other NFT Games or other games as well!


Splinterlands
If you use my referral link I will send you 100 DEC to get started!
Layer 2 Labs
A Great community for Splinterlands, with games and a faucet to help players as well, new name, was Splinterlabs.
Rising Star
Great music NFT and a way to support up and coming musicians!
Sorare
Still learning this one, but it is a football (American Soccer), easy to set up and go!
Star Citizen Referral code: STAR-LRKQ-D6NK
Space game, still in alpha development, playable, very immersive, sign up with the referral code it will give you money in the game along with both of us receiving a free ship!
Unmineable
A great way to get into Crypto mining, easy to set up, code gets you a 0.25% fee discount, uses the graphics card while you are not using your computer, or you can mine with just your CPU.


Let me know if there are any questions, you can find me in the messages here or in the Pizza Discord.
Lastly, thank you again, remember you are awesome and have a wonderful week!
Dr. Kqaos


Photos come from PowerPoints stock image, Bitmoji with Splinterlands logo on top of it, or my own screen shots of Splinterlands
Disclaimer: This is my opinion, not financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency