SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you and your family will be fine. Today friends, I am going to write my post on SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge. Which you are going to like very much. Before that, let's talk about the crypto market, friends, you know that the time of 2022 was very bad, every crypto user took it and many people lost their jobs. So we hope that such people will get their jobs back in 2023 so that such people can come back to their crypto. And their lives also become better in 2023.

Today friends, I am going to tell you about a very dangerous looking THE KRAKEN LEGENDARY Water card from splintarlans games. Which in itself is a card that scares everyone and looks like an octopus. Today I am going to tell you about this card which you will like very much. Friends, when I saw this card for the first time, I was forced to think what it is. Because friends, this card was looking so dangerous. At one point I felt that this one alone is enough on all the cards. And when I read about this card, I came to know that it is a sea monster who scares everyone. THE KRAKEN card is a 12 mana card. And it has 14 health and 3 is sealed. And 4 has speed and 4 has attack. Friends, as big as this card is, so big is its work, because in many battles this card alone is heavy on everyone. Whenever I have to select a team with more value, I take this card in my battle. Because this card has a lot of health and attack. Single-handedly defeats the opposite team. That's why I really like this card. Friends, if you do not want to buy this card in dollars, then you get this card for $ 25. If you buy this card in dec then you get this 42751 dec.

Taunt - All enemy Monsters target this Monster (if they are able to).

Demoralize - Reduces the Melee attack of all enemy Monsters.

Enrage - Has increased Melee attack and Speed when damaged.

Retaliate - When hit with a Melee attack, Monsters with Retaliate have a chance of attacking their attacker.

Today I am going to tell you about the cards that I have selected in the 25 mana water battle. First of all I took ALRIC TORMBRINGER summoner, this summoner is worth 3 mana. Friends, this summoner doubles the magic attack of all the cards with magic attack. That's why I have taken all the card magic in this summoner.

SEA MONSTER is a water card. Friends, one specialty of this card is that whenever someone attacks the card in front, then this card is its own, it replaces the health back. This is what makes this card different from other cards. This card is very difficult to beat. You can only take this card in Water, only then this card replaces Health.

FURIOUS CHICKEN is the RARE Neutral card. Friends, since this card is considered a 0, you can take it in any of your battles. Because I have seen this many times, battles are won because of this card. That's why I request you to buy this card.

TORRENT FIEND is a water card, friends, this is a 1 mana card, whenever we have a low mana battle, then this card is very useful. This card holds 1 health and 1 attack.

SPIRIT MINER is a water card, so this card is a natural, you can take this card in any summoner. But friends, because this card is a magic card, if you take it in water, then this card doubles its magic attack. This card is 6 mana and 6 health, 2 attack and 3 speed. That's why I very much like to take this card in my water.

The RULER OF THE SEAS card is a Water Magic card. Friends, I like this card very much, because in all the cards, whenever I take this card in my battle, I win the battle easily, that's why I like this card very much. This card is of 6 mana and health is of 5 and attack is of 2 but if you take water from this card then its attack becomes of 3.

ICE PIXIE is a water card, friends, this card is of only 2 mana, and one specialty of this card is that this card does not have the effect of earth. Many times Earth comes due to rule but there is no effect on this card. This card has 1 health and 1 attack, but if you take this card in water, then this card doubles its attack because it is magic.

Friends, today I have played a water battle of 25 mana. In which I had taken my most powerful card. what you can see If you don't know how to play 25 mana battle, you can choose the cards like me. And the battle can be won easily, the way I have won friends, I have won this battle in 3 rounds only. If you like my post then do share and comment.

My battle link :-https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_9ef0a4731ba64dfcfc107b75489b8a79&ref=arsh11

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency