Travel Diaries: Exploring Recoleta - A walk through culture and creativity - Argentina 2023

Recoleta y palermo.png




English


Travel Diaries: Exploring Recoleta - A walk through culture and creativity - Argentina 2023


On my trip I had the opportunity to walk through the charming streets of Recoleta, a neighborhood that left me amazed by its cultural richness and its streets full of life, from the moment I arrived, I knew it would be a special place to explore.

As I walked around, I came across a music store that fascinated me, the variety of beautiful instruments and the passion for music in Argentina is truly inspiring. I walked through many places, part of this tour took me to Palermo, the neighboring area of Recoleta, I passed in front of the University of Palermo, where I was able to capture some photographs that reflect the architectural beauty of the area.

Español


Bitácoras de Viaje: Explorando Recoleta: Un paseo por la cultura y la creatividad - Argentina (2023)


En mi viaje tuve la oportunidad de caminar por las encantadoras calles de Recoleta, un barrio que me dejó maravillado por su riqueza cultural y sus calles llenas de vida, desde el momento en que llegué, supe que sería un lugar especial para explorar.

A medida que caminaba, me encontré con una tienda de música que me fascinó, la variedad de instrumentos hermosos y la pasión por la música que se respira en Argentina son realmente inspiradoras. Caminé por muchos lugares, parte de este recorrido me llevó a Palermo, la zona vecina de Recoleta, pasé frente a la Universidad de Palermo, donde pude captar algunas fotografías que reflejan la belleza arquitectónica de la zona.


Recoleta.png


20231108_130119.jpg

20231108_130107.jpg




Continuing with my exploration, I visited a bookstore that felt like a dream come true, it was close to the place where I lived those days, immersing myself among the shelves full of books and magazines was a unique experience. I bought some publications on branding and design, two areas that I am passionate about.

My walks took me to travel considerable distances, exploring different places and enjoying the friendliness of the city, I had the opportunity to visit a supermarket for the first time in Argentina, which was also an interesting experience and a glimpse into the local daily life.

One of the most surprising moments I experienced in Recoleta was realizing that at 7pm, there was still daylight, lol; that feeling of extended time at sunset filled me with a special energy. The days before I was at the event I traveled for and did not enjoy the city as much.

Continuando con mi exploración, visité una librería que se sentía como un sueño hecho realidad, esta se encontraba cerca del lugar donde viví esos días, sumergirme entre los estantes repletos de libros y revistas fue una experiencia única. Adquirí algunas publicaciones sobre branding y diseño, dos áreas que me apasionan.

Mis caminatas me llevaron a recorrer distancias considerables, explorando diferentes lugares y disfrutando de la amabilidad de la ciudad, tuve la oportunidad de visitar un supermercado por primera vez en Argentina, lo que también fue una experiencia interesante y un vistazo a la vida cotidiana local.

Uno de los momentos más sorprendentes que viví en Recoleta fue darme cuenta de que a las 7 de la tarde, aún había luz de día, lol; esa sensación de tiempo prolongado al atardecer me llenó de una energía especial. Los días anteriores estuve en el evento por el que viajé y no disfruté tanto de la ciudad.



image.png
Compre la revista anaranjada, A Smile in the mind. I bought the orange magazine, A Smile in the mind.

20231108_130119.jpg

20231108_150914 (2).jpg
20231108_150900 (2).jpg





I am very grateful for the experience I had those days in Buenos Aires. Recoleta is undoubtedly a place that captivates and offers endless opportunities to connect with the culture of Buenos Aires. :-)

Estoy muy agradecida por la experiencia que viví esos días en Buenos Aires. Recoleta es sin duda un lugar que cautiva y ofrece un sinfín de oportunidades para conectar con la cultura de Buenos Aires.





20231106_162059.jpg







Sam Gise Life
Thanks for visiting my lifestyle blog.
Contents of my authorship.
Translated with Deepl




Otras redes:

Professional account | 3speak| Instagram | Youtube Vlog | Youtube Blockchain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center