My Flower Photography-48


Hellow All Of My Steemit Friends


Wellcome to my smartphone photography blog.I want to share two beautiful flower photo with you people.

IMG_20191222_121143.jpg

DeviceRedmi Note 5 Ai
CategorySmartphonephotography

This is a wild grass flower.The flower is small in size.The tinny blue flower looks so beautiful.

IMG_20191222_121213.jpg

DeviceRedmi Note 5 Ai
CategorySmartphonephotography

And it is another wild flower.I had shared this flower many times before but this time in different look.This flower is so gorgeous and i like it a lot.

Hope that you people enjoyed my photography.Thanks for visiting my blog.Have a good day.Keep calm and stay happy.

Vignette 2.png

Vignette 2.png

Photography Is My Passion

Vignette 2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now