One Week FITNESS Diary [Weight Loss Journey] [Fitness Blog #20]





Read this along with my Food Blog #20 to see BOTH my exercise and diet




This was from a while back about a two years ago and so far I am only 50% there in reaching my fitness goal



MONDAY (3/26/18)

Workouts for my ARMS


ALL the workouts are 3 sets of 12



LEFT: Bench press (50 IBs excluding the bar. IDK how much the bar weighs)

RIGHT: Shoulder press. The first two sets I did 60 pounds and the last set I gave up so I did 50 pounds


LEFT: idk what exercise this is called but this is for my shoulders specifically by back shoulder. Each dumbell is 10 IBs

RIGHT: I rotated so first set 30 pounds, second set 40 pounds, and third set 30 pounds.


TOP: Did this for my triceps at 50 pounds did horrible on my 3rd set.

BOTTOM I did cardio to burn calories to get cut.



TUESDAY (3/27/18)



Only got about 6000 steps. I was disappointed in myself on that day but I got a new phone so in a way I upgraded myself. By upgrade I mean better content coming along the way.



WEDNESDAY (3/28/18)

Workouts for my BACK


ALL the workouts are 3 sets of 12



LEFT: This workout is called T-Bar but I put 10 pounds on it after recording myself.

RIGHT: IDK what this is called but I did 3 on the left, 3 on the right, and 3 on both hands. I should've done 5 instead of 3 but I had to shorten it to make the GIF. For this one I put 35 pounds on each sides for the first two sets then for the last set I cut it down to 25.


LEFT: I did 50 pounds for the first two sets and 40 on the last set. As I am typing this I just realized I accidently repeated the workout.

RIGHT: I put 130 pounds on this workout.


LEFT: This workout is intended for my lower back. As you can see I have no weights and the cushion a little below my waist so I can do the full workout.

RIGHT: This is how much cardio I did within one hour. Was on the treadmill for one hour.



THURSDAY (3/29/18)

Went out with family to eat at a fancy restaurant. Had to leave the house at about 9:30 in the morning. I could've simply woke up earlier to go to the gym but I'm not a morning person. Going for a better lifestyle is harder than I thought especially when you lay in bed a lot for years. I'm at the point in my life where I am more motivated than ever where I am active inside and outside my house. I should write about motivation and being active in another post.



FRIDAY (3/30/18)

Workouts for my ARMS


ALL the workouts are 3 sets of 12


LEFT: Bench press. 25 pounds on each side totaling at 50 pounds. IDK how much the bar weighs but I believe I was bench pressing about 70 pounds.

MIDDLE: This workout is for my biceps. The weight was 40 pounds.

RIGHT: This workout is for my shoulders specifically my BACK shoulders.

LEFT: Shoulder press (50 pounds). For my shoulders specifically my TOP shoulders.

MIDDLE: This workout is for my triceps (50 pounds).

RIGHT: This is the cardio I did after weights. Was on the treadmill for one hour.



SATURDAY (3/31/18)


LEFT: Did 100 reps in 6 sets. 1st set 20 reps. 2nd set 15 reps. 3rd set 15 reps. 4th set 20 reps. 5th set 15 reps. 6th set 15 reps.

RIGHT: Did 50 reps at my own pace


I think this is for love handles aka side stomachs. I rotated left and right so I did 25 on my left side and 25 on my right side. Did them back and forth for a total of 200 reps.


This is my cardio. Went on the treadmill for 1 hour. You can see the calories burned and how much Sweatcoins I collected from doing that. I will write about my experience about Sweatcoins in another post.



SUNDAY (4/1/18)


I wanted to workout on this day but time management is hard. I went to work on this day. Maybe I should've just done cardio but sometimes I feel addicted to the gym to to point where I want to do weights and cardio so I can get results.




Summary

The purpose of this was to motivate myself to be more active and to show more ACCURACY on my weight loss journey. I also wanted to make make it more original so that it will hard for people to copy my style. So far I worked out seriously about 4 out of 7 days. I hope next week I can do more. 4 out of 7 days is alright in my standards. I can do better. 5 out of 7 days should be the minimum like if I gave myself a letter grade it would be a solid C. If I did 6 out 7 days it would be a solid B. Hopefully I can workout seriously every morning 7 days a week. All the workouts I did it was all on an empty stomach so that my body burns energy from the fat instead of glycogen.


Check Out My Previous Food/Fitness Blogs!!!

My Food/Fitness Blog #1

My Food/Fitness Blog #2

My Food/Fitness Blog #3

My Food/Fitness Blog #4

My Food/Fitness Blog #5

My Food/Fitness Blog #6

My Food/Fitness Blog #7

My Food/Fitness Blog #8

My Food/Fitness Blog #9

My Food/Fitness Blog #10

My Food/Fitness Blog #11

My Food/Fitness Blog #12

My Food/Fitness Blog #13

My Food/Fitness Blog #14

My Food/Fitness Blog #15

My Food/Fitness Blog #16

My Food/Fitness Blog #17

My Food/Fitness Blog #18

My Food/Fitness Blog #19

Food Blog #20 ||| Fitness Blog #20

Food/Fitness Blog Posted Weekly!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now