skydive from 12000feet

Don’t even remember when I jumped last time in my life but this one I will remember throughout my life. This was jump not from 5 ft, 10 ft or 15 ft. This was from 12000ft above the ground. This was from 12000ft yes you read it right 12000 ft above the ground. This one was first adventure of my life. I was nervous trying to hold my nerves but I was feeling that my heart will come out of my mouth.😂. There was a moment at 10000 feet when I thought to quit. But again I said no man control your thoughts. The instructor was trying to divert my thought with their joke. My instructor told me to keep remember the pilot name. Then at 11000 feet, Pilot asked what is his name? Oh man, my mind was not working at that height and so many horrific thoughts. Then I said I don’t know your name. Oh man, what he did. He suddenly dropped his plane to 10000 height. I was feeling, I am dead now. I said please don’t do that I will keep remembering your name my whole life. Then at 12000 feet person with me opened the door and my heartbeat was like 160 beats/min. Then I saw the person with me hanging outside holding wings of plane enjoying the Vermont beauty. Then I told to myself, ok Deepak do it, don’t think much. Although instructor checked two time that he is well tied with me but I again cross-checked 😂😂. when I kept my leg outside of the plane. The wind takes it away, then I bring it back when I looked down I said why Deepak Why Deepak. then I said ok let see jump then we jumped. Then I don't know what happened for 10 sec only thing I know pressure, ground and sky and ground and sky., mind rolling and my face muscles were waving like flags 😂😂.. within 30-40 sec we were on 6000 feet then the instructor told me to pull the parachute wire to open it. I tried to find the wire but couldn’t (lol) then instructor opened and after that, I enjoyed the views.
ayzl9k.jpg
lnpqzc.jpg
81d9sd.jpg
7yny8c.jpg
7ifyhm.jpg
t2q35j.jpg
homm8b.jpg
4xcam6.jpg
hbhhxh.jpg
al4ped.jpg
4qvmbi.jpg
aeab9b.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center