Selfie with fruit contest : My entry

My entry for the contest "Selfie with fruits" hosted by @chetanpadliya

Fruits are my favorite always and love to have at-least 2 serving of fresh seasonal fruits everyday. My children also love fruits very much. When I saw this contest I thought I should involve my son to take part in this contest.
Today's children are very much used to of mobile phone so it was easy for him take a selfie.
I made fruits' ornaments for him and he enjoyed a lot to wear.
Here is the selfie he took it from mobile phone.

IMG20180211185313.jpg

This another photo I took for him as he was looking so cute.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-11 at 10.30.07 PM.jpeg

Hope this amazing contest will encourage everybody to consume more fruits everyday.
Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center