Rising Star -12 PACK OPENING & 1ST POST

Hello all! This kin d of thing isn't exactly my specialty, but I think Hive and the Hive community is absolutely stellar, and I have this sense that there is something special here for me, sooooo I figured I've been getting my toes wet long enough and I'm wading in with something straight forward and kind of cool. Enough rambling, lets get into it:

So I consider this a splurge, I went ahead and used the buy 12 packs for 100k starbits and here are the results:
rs1

Basic start. Heavy on the fans, I favor skill.
rs2
50 luck in production, woohoo!
rs3
Ok, here we go! Sandy is a great card!
rs4

My first epic! 200 in production!!

rs5

Forcing me to do more lessons, with 550 fans for the bus, good timing on the production card!

rs6

What a cool looking mop!

rs7

Kind of "meh"d at this, already had that bus. got a cooler bus, and what am I going to do with 2 mops?

rs8

Another meh, but still stoked!

rs9

ummmm.....

rs10

Bambalam! Epic #2. Still need a couple levels to do drum lessons, but hey!

zzrs11

I get this feeling im being pushed in to production!

rs12

Needed the mic.

Overall I think its a decent haul! Not only did I get my first epic, but I got TWO! woot! Hope you enjoyed my 1st post, and thanks for stopping by!

!PGM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center