Ragnarok Logo Contest _ Second Contribution

Hello everyone,

This is my second entry for the Ragnarok Logo Contest promoted by @ragnarok.game. I thank @ragnarok.game for the nice initiative that involves the community.

I have made new second logo again for Ragnarok Logo Contest. I've wasted a little time creating a new logo again. But I'm happy to create the Ragnarok Game Logo.


White Background


3_ragnarok_crop_white.png



Transparent Background


3_ragnarok_crop_trans.png


Black Background


3_ragnarok_crop_black.png



For Ragnarok Game Logo


White Background


ragnarok_logo_only_white.png



ragnarok_logo_only_white_no_man.png



ragnarok_logo_only_white_front_word.png



Transparent Background


ragnarok_logo_only_trans.png


ragnarok_logo_only_trans_front_word.png


ragnarok_logo_only_trans_no_man.png


Black Background


ragnarok_logo_only_black.png



ragnarok_logo_only_black_front_word.png


ragnarok_logo_only_black_no_man.png


Please tell me which one is good for Ragnarok Game.


Thank for all.


@ansoe (Myanmar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency