«Sentience vs Consciousness vs Self-Awareness»

I know that many here would like me to write at length when creating and publishing a post. But really, for what? I've done that many times before, practically all the time, and it really doesn't make much of a difference in trying to make you think, understand me, and then interact with me. So, you're not going to convince me anyway.

And that's why today I have decided to make you think only through your eyes and your ears without having to read anything. In other words, make you think just by looking and listening to what I am here to tell you today. Or what is the same, audiovisually. Uniquely and exclusively through colors, sights and sounds.

Only through colorful moving images and through acoustic disturbances that will penetrate directly into your fearful and asleep brain as a noisy stimuli in synchrony so that these manage to wake you up and make your neurons finally screech and crackle to say something.

Because in fact, what's the point of writing so much when most of you never dare to leave a record of having interacted in some way when you've read or consumed one of my posts? ¿Is it worth writing so much? Well, in any case, I hope you enjoy today's content and, if anything, that it makes you think, even if only for a little while. ᕙ( ͡❛ ͜ʖ ͡❛)ᕗ

«Somethingness vs Nothingness»





Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center