This content was muted by TravelFeed moderators for not following community guidelines.

2019 Explore Lucerne, Switzerland

2019 Explore Lucerne, Switzerland

Read "2019 Explore Lucerne, Switzerland" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I went to Mount Rigi

The friend I went with was Interlaken

I should break up now

I didn't see the old town, so we decided to continue to explore Lucerne together ^^

Depart from Central Station again

There is a small fountain

Behind the marina

Came to Chapel

The Chapel Bridge looks for enemies coming in from the lake

It was first built for the purpose

The octagonal tower in the middle once used to be a lighthouse, a prison, a treasure house

It is said that it was used variously

The roof of the bridge is decorated with 17th century panels.

The paintings are all about Lucerne's patron saint and history.

Cross the Chapel Bridge to the old town

The lake is full of big swans

There is a public toilet near the lake

Was free

Free toilet for the first time in Europe lol

Lucerne seemed to be free of charge.

The first place we visited

Death of the dead

Guarding Louis XVI and Marie Antoinette

Created to honor the souls of the victims of the Swiss mercenaries

The names of the killed mercenaries are engraved on the rock wall

The lion's expression seems to contain many stories.

There is a glacier park right next to the lion statue .

I couldn't go in late to see ㅠㅠ

And the Lion back untitled big walls in

Horn cattle were grazing leisurely

Muzek's walls are fortified to protect Lucerne during the Middle Ages

It is said that only about 850 meters of the northern part remains.

Nine towers, built in the early 14th century, stand in the middle of the fort.

Now it is used as an observatory that only opens in summer

Someone who is spouting water

I think I can drink water because it's Swiss

After drinking all the water in the bucket

But I've been carrying it all day today

The water I drank here is much cooler and more delicious

I was going up the wall

I can't seem to go up, so I'm walking along the wall

I saw a person walking on the wall

I asked the wonderful young people around me

I went up

As you climbed the walls, you can see the lake and the old town at a glance.

While walking on the wall, I entered a tower

It was a tower with a clock

Maybe this tower has the oldest clock in the world

Was it the Zike Tower? LOL

The wall is being repaired.

I came down the wall of Muzek on a broken road

The meadow spreads down

Back to walking along the wall

I came down the wall and came back to the bridge.

Speyer

The ceiling of this bridge is also decorated with lots of paneling

It is said to have the nickname 'Dance Dance' because it contains the epidemic.

The old town came back into

Met musicians playing harp ^^

Colorful building restaurant

Today is the last day in Switzerland

Let's eat fondue with a friend

Came Fondue House

I think the location is correct, but the names are different.

By the way, I had to order two or more fondues and about 50 francs per person.

I saw an affordable restaurant when I came down from the lion statue of Vinh.

I'm going to go there

A chocolate shop stop by

I want to eat every single one

Restaurants near the lion statue

Koreans see that they give you a free salad

I watched it carefully

I ordered a beer with my friend

Korean salad for free ㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ

And fondue ㅎㅎ

I heard a lot that fondue is not suitable for Korean taste

I ordered only one serving and ate together.

And Swiss food Rostier

Potato and sausage come together

I feel really ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Sausage is delicious, but potato is really ......

I can't eat without a salad

Fondue tastes slightly better than cheese

Simmer wine with cheese

But it's good to eat Swiss food

It's over eight o'clock to eat.

I have to go to Interlaken

The train arrives at 9 o'clock so we can see the night view and break up.

But over 8:30 I could not see the night view .... ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Summer Time ... ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Because it takes over an hour to Interlaken

A friend rides a 9 o'clock train

9 o'clock is so bright ㅋㅋㅋ

But the night view from the front of central station ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

I think it's a hotel.

I haven't checked in yet until after 9 o'clock.

Before going into the hostel kapellbrücke night scene contains

Nice fountain on the way to the hostel

Today's trip was so good

It was good to meet foreign friends

I can't communicate well

I was sorry for that friend

It was good to walk around with my Korean friend

I was a pretty friend

I wandered together for a day

Eating and walking and watching

I was a good friend

I'm sorry that I didn't bite my contact.

Can you meet again? ...... haha ​​...

If you travel alone by yourself for a long time

Easily tired and feeling lonely

I don't think it will happen at all

So cognitive

I also was happy without feeling tired and lonely during the four weeks of my trip.

I miss you already.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center