This content was muted by Plant Power (Vegan) moderators for not following community guidelines.

Sweet Pumpkin Fry Recipe Tutorial

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello I hope you are all very well. Everyone's great moments are spent through hard work. Today I will make green vegetable recipe in front of you. Sweet Pumpkin Recipe. The #PlantPowerVegan community presents Sweet Pumpkin Fry Recipe Tutorial using #inleo apps. Everyone will enjoy this cooking tutorial with your pleasure. Green vegetables are always very beneficial for healthy human body this sweet pumpkin. We know it as the common sweet pumpkin of our Bangladesh. But it has an English name sweet Pumpkin. Its scientific name is Cucurbita mixta. Let us understand a little about this recipe.

Cover Created By Canva

Sweet pumpkin is my favorite to eat. Sweet pumpkin is rich in anti-inflammatory properties, helps to reduce high blood pressure. However, people with high blood pressure can't eat sweet pumpkin regularly because of different ways. By crying we will compete to eat our green vegetables. It also helps to keep the skin of the human body bright. One of the many benefits of sweet pumpkin is that it aids in digestion. Along with this sweet pumpkin is beneficial for diabetes. Helps reduce the appearance of many people's age.

https://youtube.com/shorts/sD9OHJ7knWY?si=F950z-RGj2mbunwE

Necessary Equipment:-

sweet pumpkin 250 grams
Masala 10 grams
Agar agar powder 30 grams
Salt in moderation
Besan 150 grams
Flour 150 grams
Soybean oil 200 grams
Sugar 30 grams
40 ml mineral water

Step by step making plan

First, take the sweet pumpkin with all the necessary tools. After that I cut the bark of the sweet pumpkin. After that I washed it well in the base. I took a picture of all the materials together

Here I have shown a selfie with the ingredients. Also, I have given 40 ml of water to the necessary ingredients.

Here I am cutting #HIVE on the sweet pumpkin with a knife. You can see. Here I have combined the necessary materials well. Also here I have shown a selfie.

Here I have added 30 grams of sugar and once again it will be good to combine, and put the sweet pumpkins on the plate. Combine sweet pumpkins with ingredients. Here I have demonstrated a selfie.

Here we add 200 grams of soybean oil after heating the curry. After that I let the sweet pumpkin shoot with a spoon. After that I fried it with light heat. Here I have demonstrated a selfie.

In this way we will fry each one by turning it into a light red color.

After doing it occasionally we will roll the oil in the pan and put it in the plate.

This is final making process


Finally our sweet pumpkin fry recipe is done. You can follow this successful recipe to make this wonderful recipe. Eating this green vegetable as an afternoon snack is very enjoyable. You can enjoy this delicious recipe with Kurkur with your family.


Selfie with my making idea

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord

My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now