My childhood at Christmas - Initiative - ESP-ENG

por1.jpg

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi Blog

Greetings to the holos&lotus community, best wishes this Christmas; month that is conducive to family gatherings and remembering past experiences. For this reason, I join the initiative of @parauri where the central theme is to talk about our children's Christmas and the experience with our children.
As I told you, Christmas represents the most beautiful month of the year, not only because it is filled with great joy but also because the family always seeks to make those meals that characterize Christmas. I have always thought that Christmas is for children, here I will tell you my story and that I currently live with the beings that are my life, my children.

Saludos a la comunidad de holos&lotus, mis mejores deseos en esta navidad; mes que es propicio para el encuentro familiar y recordar vivencias pasadas. Por ello me uno a la iniciativa de @parauri donde el tema central es hablar de nuestras navidades de niños y la experiencia con nuestros hijos.
Como les dije la navidad representan el mes mas lindo del año, no solo porque este lleno de mucha alegría sino también porque siempre en familia se busca realizar esas comidas que caracterizan la navidad. Siempre ehe pensado que la navidad es de los niños, aquí te contare mi historia y que la que vivo actualmente con los seres que son mi vida, mis hijos.

IMG_20221218_192219.jpg

My Christmas experience in my childhood.// Mi experiencia de navidad en mi niñez.

Well, to begin with, we have always been a small family and we always spent Christmas at home with our parents, they always bought us new clothes for the 24th and 31st; This excited me a lot, you can't imagine how much. My parents let us share with neighbors for a certain time, they told us until what time we could be on the street. I remember that when they were older, already adolescents when it was December 31 and it was 5 to 12 and to receive the new year; My father immediately told us that we had to go into the house since he didn't want anyone hugging us and giving us kisses, hahaha, right now this makes me laugh, but I think my parents were a bit strong in that regard.
Another memory that comes to my mind is the arrival of baby Jesus, this is a magical moment that was wonderful, receiving the gifts, wow, that moment is so fun. In my house we used to receive gifts the following day, we would wake up with a surprise under the Christmas tree. On one occasion I was about 10 years old and even in my innocence I believed in this magical moment and I asked for money as a gift, well he brought me a doll and I didn't like them. I think it was the only gift I didn't like. Then out of my curiosity the following year I saw my father when he placed the gifts under the Christmas tree and until that date I believed in the baby Jesus. I also had a nasty experience with fireworks and my shirt caught fire and my belly was burned.

Bueno para comenzar siempre hemos sido una familia pequeña y las navidades siempre la pasábamos en casa con nuestros padres, siempre nos comparaban ropa nueva para el 24 y 31; esto me emocionaba mucho ni se imaginan cuanto. Mis padres nos dejaban compartir con vecinos por cierto tiempo, nos decían hasta que hora podíamos estar en la calle. Recuerdo que cuando ya mas grandes , ya adolescentes cuando era el 31 de diciembre y faltaban 5 para las 12 y recibir el año nuevo; mi padre inmediatamente nos decía que teníamos que entrar a la casa ya que no quería que nadie nos estuviera abrazando y dando besos, jajaja , ahorita me da risa esto, pero creo mis padres fueron un poco fuerte en ese aspecto.
Otro recuerdo que viene a mi mente es la llegada del niño Jesús, esto es un momento mágico que era maravilloso, recibir los regalos, guao es lo divertido ese momento. En mi casa nos acostumbraron a recibir los regalos el día siguientes, nos levantábamos con la sorpresa debajo del árbol de navidad. En una oportunidad tenia eso como 10 años y aun en mi inocencia creía en este mágico momento y pedí de regalo dinero, bueno me trajo fue una muñeca y a mí no me gustaban. Creo que fue el único regalo que no me gusto. Después por mi curiosidad el año entrante vi a mi padre cuando coloco los regalos debajo del árbol de navidad y hasta esa fecha creí en el niño Jesús. Tambien tuve una experiencia desagradable con fuegos artificiales y se me prendio la camisa en llamas y se me quemo mi barriga.

IMG_20220522_154717.jpg

My wonderful experience after being a mother at Christmas // Mi maravillosa experiencia después de ser madre en Navidad

My children my best gift that life has given me; and ultimately that Christmas for my change since they came into my life; I tell them that I strive so that those days for them are joyful and very happy; I continue with the tradition of buying their clothes for both the 24th and 31st; Besides, I always make them dinner with what they like, among them cakes, sweets, roast chicken because they don't eat hallacas or chicken salad.
My children have had the opportunity to share their father's family and mine with both families. One year we spent it at my house and another with my husband's family. I like my children to feel the beauty of Christmas and family unity.
Regarding the baby Jesus, this year my little son still believes in it, my daughter is 12 years old and this year I told her that she would receive the gift from us as a father. I think I already knew who the baby Jesus was and he didn't tell me hahaha. As long as they have they will continue to receive their gift at Christmas.

Mis hijos mi mejor regalo que me ha dado la vida; y en definitiva que la navidad para mi cambio desde que ellos llegaron a mi vida; les cuento que me esfuerzo para que esos días para ellos sean de alegría y mucha felicidad; sigo con la tradición de comprarles su ropa tanto para el 24 como el 31; además siempre les hago la cena con lo que a ellos les gusta, entre ellos tortas, chucherías, pollo asado porque no comen hallacas ni ensalada de pollo.
Mis hijos han tenido la oportunidad de compartir con ambas familias la de su padre y la mía, in año la pasamos en mi casa y otra con la familia de mi esposo. Me gusta que mis hijos sientan lo bonito de la navidad y la unión familiar.
Con respecto al niño Jesús, este año mi hijo pequeño aun cree en ello, ya mi niña tiene 12 años y este año si le dije que recibiría el regalo de parte de nosotros como padre. Creo ya sabía quien era el niño Jesús y no me decía jajaja. Igual mientras tengan ellos seguirán recibiendo su obsequio en navidad.

IMG_20220217_123455.jpg

In short, for me, Christmas is for children and we must make it that unique and magical moment with what we can give it, instill in them that it is a moment of sharing and giving thanks for everything we have, especially health.

Well this is my experience in two different times, I take the opportunity to invite my friend @yolimarag, @wendyth16

En definitiva para mi la Navidad es de los niños y debemos hacerle ese momento único y mágico con lo que podamos darle,inculcarles que es un momento de compartir y de dar gracias por todo lo que tenemos sobre todo salud.
Bueno esta es mi experiencia en dos tiempos distintos, aprovecho para invitar a la amiga @yolimarag, @wendyth16

Bases de la iniciativa

portada editada en canva con uso de imagen propias

colmena (3).gif
Vote la-colmena for witness
By @ylich

I say goodbye and see you in a next opportunity
Photographs are my property
Thanks for reading me

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad
Fotografías son de mi propiedad
Gracias por Leerme

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center