Zakopane my trip

I welcome you very warmly. Yesterday was about Rabka-Zdrój today I will tell you a little bit about my trip to Zakopane.
DSC00118.JPG
Being in the sanatorium, there was not much entertainment, one day me and two more friends decided to do a small tour of Zakopane. I've never been there so it was new. We gathered on gasoline and went at 8 am. It is very close from Rabka to Zakopane.
DSC00117.JPG
Zakopane itself welcomes you with beautiful streets and magnificent mountains. The ascent to one of the summits was via a cable car, so there was a bit of attraction. Beautiful views accompanied the entire trip.DSC00134.JPG Then we went to see the hill in Zakopane, unfortunately I was not very close, but even from afar you can see how great it is.
DSC00155.JPG
On the way back, instead of the queue, we decided to get down the hill and I will tell you that it was an amazing experience, although I don't have photos from it, it made a great impression on me.DSC00146.JPG Of course, being in Zakopane I had to climb the Gubałówka platform despite my fear of heights I did it.DSC00160.JPG Peikna weather accompanied the whole trip although I remember when we came back it was snowing very evening. DSC00154.JPGIt was a very interesting time spent in the sanatorium 10 years ago. I hope you enjoy my writing. DSC00150.JPGThe photos are of poor quality, but it is due to the fact that I took photos with a Sony camera, because I did not have a digital camera, it was not the time of smartphones so technologically developed.

Thank you for reading my post


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now