2023-05-28

Update, @TeamYouTube may have given me access to Google Takeout so I can download some of my videos from my JoeyArnoldVN channel but @YouTube is not letting me download any of my videos from my JoeyArnold7 & Ojawall-01 channels, see @SocialBlade for more info.


He told Eric great life advice, "Don't be held back by what you think should be, think only of what is." Since they adapted Maleficent from Sleepy Beauty, what's next, Ursulant where this sea witch gets to tell The Little Mermaid story but from her point of view, I'm surprised Disney didn't just come out already with this brilliant idea; why not turn all the bad guys good/black?


Imagine a world where Ursula is hiding behind this pretty girl, except instead of the world, it's a dating app and instead of Ursula, it's freaking artificial intelligence (AI) encouraging you to enter the Tim Pool Elon Musk Wall-E Metaverse Matrix.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Screenshot at 2023-05-29 00-20-00.png


Michael J. Fox


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-28 - Sunday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:37 AM


Since they adapted Maleficent from Sleepy Beauty, what's next, Ursulant where this sea witch gets to tell The Little Mermaid story but from her point of view, I'm surprised Disney didn't just come out already with this brilliant idea; why not turn all the bad guys good/black?


12:44 AM
The 2023 Disney The Little Mermaid is basically a TikTok parody movie of itself, they should rename it Black Mermaid Parody Movie. You'll see the head of the actress attached to the CGI mermaid body like a bad photoshop version of a GF on a fake dating app that I'm not on lol.


12:48 AM
RIP @4everBrandy as Black Cinderella 20 years ago, The Not-Indie Black The Little Mermaid is basically a lipsync parody movie with eye candy in the shape of a red headed white black ghetto chick, the daughter of Uncle Phil on Will Smith's Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.


12:53 PM
Black Ariel is kind of hot in The Little Mermaid, just close your eyes and pretend that some YouTubers turned Tiktokers made this indie film as opposed to multi-billion dollar cartel monsters like Disney who is possibly involved in child sex trafficking.


01:01 PM
For a minute I thought I was watching The Lion King on Tumblr. They left out the part where Ursula said Ariel has her pretty looks and don't forget the value of body language. I thought these were her knees.


01:06 PM
Sebastian suddenly became a homeless bobsled man on a ship just in time to pick up the naked hitchhiker Ariel. Ariel suddenly had Beyonce dreadlocks just like that. Just come on over and you get all this free stuff. Who screwed over the black people? Ariel? No. Democrats. They owe us REPARATIONS.


01:41 PM
Ariel is written in the stars. I like the bird, I know the voice actress from that show she has. This movie is fun to watch. It's woke but it's also kind of entertaining. Yes, the special effects are off. The music is fun. The added songs actually adds to it.


01:51 AM
He told Eric great life advice, "Don't be held back by what you think should be, think only of what is." I like the rap song the bird did.


02:02 PM
Imagine a world where Ursula is hiding behind this pretty girl, except instead of the world, it's a dating app and instead of Ursula, it's freaking artificial intelligence (AI) encouraging you to enter the Tim Pool Elon Musk Wall-E Metaverse Matrix.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

08:28 AM
154/ It goes beyond that because I'm still trying finish up some of my projects outside of the chores before I venture out excessively into having adventures be it Fish Tank or anything really. 155/ I hate procrastinating on my work for decades. I hate to leave again with all of this stuff left half finished or whatever. It's a mess.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


08:40 AM
I finished watching the 2023 Disney's Black Little Mermaid. It's good in some ways but is mostly just a parody of the 1989 animated movie with a few new songs, a few changes, bad CGI. In some ways, Black Mermaid is better. Tough to compare.


08:12 PM
Update, @TeamYouTube may have given me access to Google Takeout so I can download some of my videos from my JoeyArnoldVN channel but @YouTube is not letting me download any of my videos from my JoeyArnold7 & Ojawall-01 channels, see @SocialBlade for more info.


08:22 PM
you do not need to know code, who told you that? what people say about linux is often 30 years outdated info, you only repeat the fake news about it from others who might have seen linux in the 1990s but things have been improving since then and yeah some OS are harder


08:34 PM
I may have spoken too soon, @TeamYouTube may have locked me out of my JoeyArnoldVN account, I had 1 TB of data to download. I downloaded around 150 GB I think, that is 3 files. I am currently unable to get in, @YouTube is being a terrorist, it's illegal.


08:51 PM
Why do I have to wait 48 hours to get into my JoeyArnoldVN account to access Google Takeout which has 1 TB of info you already sent me which is going to expire before 48 hours. Why no access to my JoeyArnold7 and Ojawall accounts, see @SocialBlade for more info on that.


09:10 PM
Out of nowhere, @TeamYouTube allowed me to access @Google Takeout so I can download 1 TB of videos from my JoeyArnoldVN channel but ODDLY not JoeyArnold7 or Ojawall 2009 which may have obtained over a million views, @YouTube refused to explain the difference.


Can you see this?
https://www.dropbox.com/home/JOEYARNOLDVN%20Videos?di=left_nav_browse




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png









WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


08:01 AM
Nerdrotic - Little Mermaid, The Flash, RoP attacking fans, Indy Spoilers | FNT 251 w/ Paul Chato

11:43 PM
Viva Frei - Ep. 162: Trump v. DeSantis; Babylon Bee; Zach Anderson; Maxime Bernier AND MORE!


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 5:13, salt. Sermon by Mark on having impact or something. Moody was mentioned. He had passion. I didn't get accepted to his Bible college in Chicago. I was outline decades of my life. I remember speaking at a youth council in Hawaii in 2008. I blew it. Fulton Hawk let me speak I think. The guy from Australia was there. He talked to me about it a little. After church, BBQ potluck lunch, 12:00 PM. Brought home food. Clean out a red cooler from the front garage. Larry ran off to clean the wood trailer and empty around 3 or 4 black plastic containers of kindling from the firewood. He didn't need my help but perhaps asked for it. I don't know. I went inside to change from church clothes into work clothes. When I came back out, he was gone with the trailer in his truck. That is when I cleaned the cooler. We were home from the potluck around 01:30 PM. Now it is 01:50 PM, I am back to my computer now. Nap for like an hour around 3. Dishes. Google Takeout. Dinner, 07:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 08:00 AM. 2 oranges. Lunch: I had 2 hamburgers, some macaroni stuff, some rice casserole or something, BBQ potluck, 12:00 PM. Dinner: egg salad from lunch, 07:30 PM, with hamburger. ChinhPham0225: 2023-05-28 - Sunday - 10:30 PM. 1. I am babysitting. America raised the debt ceiling. Stock market refuses to go down. Printing more money. I am trying to dive deeper into English. I am diving into English. Michael Jackson & Britney Spears.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency