Cloverdale BC CanadΓ‘ πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ just walking aroundπŸ˜„πŸŒ±πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŒΎπŸ‘β˜”οΈπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

IMG_7642.JPG

Cloverdale Is a great place to visit... people are very friendly and polite!!!

You can walk during a rainy day and feel like your are walking in a very old area.

IMG_7637.JPG

I was walking 🚢 to work and I thought πŸ’­ this is a very old soul place... and I love it 😍

IMG_7639.JPG

Rain β˜”οΈ makes me feel very romantic and relax... even I see this place everyday, there is always something new about it πŸ˜‚

IMG_7638.JPG

Have a lovely rainy cold romantic day!!!
Listen music 🎢 and enjoy your day πŸ˜„πŸŒ±πŸšΆβ˜”οΈπŸŽΆπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŒΎ

With love ❀️ rogasa3000

IMG_7660.JPG

IMG_7655.JPG

My future house 🏑
I wish I can have this cute plans at home 🏑 πŸ˜‚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center