A day at the Dutch beach! - Adventure blog #4

Hi steemians, Rens here!

Today I went to the beach which is like a 15 minute ride from my house in the Netherlands.
The weather was not that great but that has benefits too! It was not that busy so I could go for a walk on my own.

IMG_0238.png
As you can see the Netherlands doesn't have blue see and white beaches! Despite that I like the beach very much. What we do have are dunes! I haven't made a photo of it but you see a little bit on the right side of the picture. (Left sidde on the picture below).
IMG_0239.JPG
Love the clouds in this picture.
IMG_0237.JPG
There are a lot of sharp shells on the Dutch beach, very painful to walk on!

I hope you liked my little beach blog, if so please follow and upvote for more!

Thank you and till next post! :)
Rens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now