The Crow also gave up…

After the rat, the bull and the rabbit I couldn’t resist to post the other animals I found in the village Doel…
So here is a another one that gave up the fight : the crow…
Of course it is again a work from my favourite street artist ROA.

dead_crow_bw.jpg

If you want to know more about the village Doel, take a look at my first entry here

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center