CRYSTAL DOME PHOTO SHOOT

Two caves in one trip!


When we went to Mystic Caverns with @vcelier & @naru-celier, we had the opportunity to check out two separate caves. I posted my photo shoot of Mystic Cavern yesterday, so now I'll share with you some of the better photos that I took at Crystal Dome.

Crystal Dome is another incredible cave located right next to the Mystic Cavern. I plan on doing a full post about our time at the caves, but wanted to share some photos of each cave first, so stay tuned for a full post about our adventure there. Also, you may want to keep an eye on @vcelier and @naru-celier, as they may have some stories that they will be sharing soon.

CRYSTAL DOME

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-the-pepper-family-at-crystal-dome



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center