Hi, I'm a Photographer from Australia

I'm Nick and this is a friend of mine from Abisko, Finland.

106594587-451904398.jpg

I'm a passionate South Australian recently moved to Sydney to experience and love life in a big city, I am obsessed with photography and have made a life of it for the last few years. Travels in the lucky country are accompanied by the trusty Huey a 1989 ex-military Land Rover Defender. I'll post some of my work on here and I would love to know your thoughts, I'd love to hear any of your advice, praise or constructive criticism.

NIKON D40_Lapland-4724.jpg

The move to Sydney has given me a chance to work for a forward thinking Accounting firm where many of our clients are startup companies and a substantial amount of them are disruptors in their respective industries, it is here that I have learnt about all the great ideas that people have for the world of the blockchain and some of the cryptocurrencies involved in it. I'm an adventurer at heart however I never stop thinking about where the world can become a more friendly, efficient and collaborative place. I love being able to help people change the world for the better and cannot think of a better way to do that than through technological advancement.

IMG_20170420_113811_976.jpg

010NIKON D7000_8304.jpg

The photos you see here are snippets of my recent adventures from living in Sweden, adventuring in America and chilling on the Island of Zanzibar.

20170319_092559-01.jpeg

20170319_134955-01.jpeg

I love Australia and will always consider it home, so you may see a few posts from the outback or my favourite parts of the Australian Coastline.

MareeBirdsville (338 of 631).jpg

010NIKON D7000_8066-01.jpeg

010NIKON D7000_8102-01.jpeg

I am a firm believer that the technology driving the change today is going to have a profound impact on the profession in the near future and I would like to be a part that. Hence I have joined the community to share my thoughts, adventures and life experiences to show you where I have come from, how my opinions have been formed and where I think the world is heading.

So let me ask you a question or two to you:

What countries drive your curiosity?

What would you like to know about me?

20151231-NewYork-27.jpg

So fellow Steemians, it's a pleasure to meet you! If you are looking for something to do visit my instagram or leave a comment and I'll tell you all about my next adventure!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center