A Place to eat For Americans Arriving in Frankfurt Germany

If you're an American arriving in Germany for the first time I would suggest the best place to stop in and grab a bite to eat is at the Chicago Meatpackers. Enormous juicy hamburgers with thick potato fries, this place is sure to fill your stomach! Of course if you have a distaste for central banks then unfortunately this place is located opposite of the old ECB tower. I suppose this is why they only have a 3.8 rating on Google, who knows? Nevertheless the food is classic American much like a Ninety Nine, or Ruby Tuesday.

15876811_1878450872399514_3552003937374568448_n.jpg
Looking at Chicago Meatpackers.

I look forward to meeting new people! I'm new to Steemit if you like what I post please hmu and/or follow along @finkavenue!

Up-vote and leave a comment for a chance to win 5% of this post's payout in 7 days! The person who I feel contributed the most thoughtful comment will win, and be notified in the post's comments section! View additional rules here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now