RE: RE: It's all about timing... Fog Series #1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all about timing... Fog Series #1

RE: It's all about timing... Fog Series #1

Kind of envy you for these lovely photos, it's not everyday that you can catch such a weather. I love to photograph fog, to experience it, not so much. I live in a region that is kind of protected and we only have fog once a year, maybe. Last November I was lucky to have two foggy days and was able to take some photos but nothing like yours. The fog wasn't so dense as yours.
These photos are absolutely fantastic! I love how the pass way disappears in the fog and the nearby water just makes it more enjoyable. These photos could easily end up as a cover of mystery book.
Congratulations, well done!
I see this is part 1, so I'm thinking there will be a part two soon, that makes me happy :).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now