Love your job!

n5vsh2.jpg

To say that I love my job is little. It makes me happy to spend hours beating cake mix, baking and what I love the most is decorating the cakes.

3lovh6.jpg

Saturday was the birthday of a friend's baby. And I was in charge of making the cake. She let me decide what the cake would be like. And then I love rosettes so the cake had many rosettes. And she and everyone at the party loved the cake.

I love my job and I know that with perseverance and discipline I will achieve wonderful things. It's amazing to see my photos and see the growth I've had with my cakes. Before, it was so difficult for me to decorate a cake and it was what most premiered me. Nowadays it is so easy for me to decorate a cake and it is what I enjoy most.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center