Hi, so I started traveling and taking pictures!

🍃 It's not about planning the decision, it's about taking it and improvising along the way 🍃🐺
image
.
hello my name is Alejandro and I'm a Venezuelan freelancer photographer
I'm 19 years old and believe me I've never planned anything, I think I take the song of @akapellahh very seriously life is a freestyle, because when I left school 4 years ago I did not know what I was going to do with my life, I went on vacation and from one day to the next I finished studying civil engineering here in Zulia, then, one day stressed out of the university I saw a video of @care_much where I said that traveling is living and how to make travel a lifestyle, since that day I started travel like crazy and visit everything I could and with a camera that my dad gave me I fell in love with photography something I want to stop being a hobby and become my way of life.
image

Of course not everything has gone well, but while trying to make them enjoy and discovered many things about me and the people I met and I am very happy about that. Now that I finish college, I'm on vacation again, let's see what's next, let's continue improvising
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now