AN HEALTHY BREAKFAST THREAT

Hi steeemian
IMG_20161018_175326.jpg
hi friends, this morning i just decided to give my family a good treat with this healthy breakfast and we really enjoy it so much.
you know one thing i like so much about this meal is that it is not fattening and is light and also is combine with my favorite fruit "Avocado". it a mouth watering dish.
This breakfast also enhance weightloss.
Do you wanna try this mouth watering and healthy appetizer
Then this my recipe

  1. 10 pieces of prawn
  2. 2 stick of celeries
  3. 4 tablespoon chopped cabbage
  4. 5 leaves of lettuce
  5. 1/4 cup green peas
  6. half bulb roundly slice onions
  7. 1 medium well sliced Avocado
  8. 2 big Tomatoes roundly sliced
  9. 2 boiled eggs
  10. few leaves of parsley

Arrange in your own style
this my recipe is for 3 serving

()

As a Nutritionist i love taking fruit every day so i relax my body with this chill bowl of fruit to enjoy my off day.
if you love the post resteem

love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center