Chasing Sunsets โ›…

70a5e1ef-d8c5-434b-a3c3-aa0568238901.jpeg


HAPPY SATURDAY EVERYONE ๐Ÿ‘‹

Do you like chasing sunsets as much as I do? ๐Ÿค” One of my favourite type of shots are the ones captured during #goldenhour . Edmonton does have one of the fullest sunsets I've seen, due to the flatter landscapes compared to its neighbour city Calgary. Driving up to a viewpoint to catch the sunsets is the best way to end your day/start the night.. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜‰ I've managed to catch @celinacam gazing at the sunset, mesmerized by the beautiful soft glow.๐Ÿ”…

This was taken with the Canon 80D paired with a Canon 50mm F1.8 lens. ๐Ÿ“ธ

Thanks a lot for dropping by! Your feedback, upvote, follow, and resteem are my greatest inspiration to post ๐Ÿ™


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center