Back blew out. I can't walk. Severe agony

IMG_20220729_111412213.jpg

Well unfortunately I am down and I felt my back wiggle last night and I tried to watch my posture however, it blew all the way out and the past 18 hours have been sheer agony.

It took me 40 minutes to crawl to my bed last night. I'm sure like 30 minutes of that was just gasping for oxygen and shear agony while I tried to move myself inch by inch towards where I was sleeping.

Oh wow.

I'd give anything for some muscle relaxers and some pain pills right now. Somebody to help me get to the bathroom would be really nice.

It hurts so bad I fell off the toilet. In between these muscle spasms I can try to catch my breath.

I really need a chiropractor.

Sorry. I don't know what to say or do right now other than lay here.

Hopefully a friend of mine can swing by with some muscle relaxers.

Basically I can move my legs around a little bit but I cannot walk.

Worst part is is I was having an excellent month with no back flare-ups and just normal chronic pain.

And then today this really changes things and looks like it'll be three days total until I'm able to get around normally.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now