The last year I have been making my DREAMS a REALITY... Yes I'm sorry that explains the lack of posts 💫 🌏

Dream't it then real life'd it 💫

It marks 1 year that I took the leap of faith and quit my normal 9-5 job to explore this magnificent world 🌏

Not only did I quit my job but I started something that was once completely alien to me and that was Online Marketing and Forex Trading. Who would have thought I would be paired with these two humongous industries… but here I AM ...👩‍💻

Crazy to think I didn't even own a laptop last year, I’m not so interested in techy gadgets, but I decided that travelling, having freedom and living my life was most important for me which is mostly possible from a laptop. So I did everything and anything I could to develop myself and learn how to become successful online, helping others do the same in the process… Yep that meant I had to fork out a bit on some gadgets and learn how to use them, but well worth it 👥

23561328_292579724563791_6012999363715704776_n.jpg

Of course it came with it’s Ups and Downs like everything does but if I had the opportunity to do it again I wouldn't change a thing because the Ups gave me the confidence and the Downs helped shape me to become a better version of MYSELF… I think this is a saying "never a mistake always a lesson"… That’s my motto when things don't go to plan 😏

So now, not only has it made me feel so happy working for myself, it has shown me, how one little decision, or jump in life can impact you in a positive way and it opens a lot of doors to new opportunities… Taking that leap of faith and buying a laptop wasn’t so bad after all...

I have also met so many incredible aspiring entrepreneurs and GURU'S of the industry, in this short year as well, and I am very thankful for how much help they have provided on my journey 📚

The start of 2018 has been good to me and I am super excited to see what the rest of the year has in store for myself and the people around me 🎊

So the moral of the story is, if I the not so savvy girl can do it anyone can

FB.jpg

I have created this new Public Facebook page to show others how I have achieved this, I will be sharing some of the methods in my madness and some projects I am involved in right now, hopefully I can build a community here and on other social media platforms to reach out to more and help as many people as I can.

If you want to climb this journey beside me then HOP ON you still have time. Send me a message, Let’s Chat either here on Steemit or find me on my new Facebook page

link to My Facebook Page!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center