OCD's Onboarding Program Compilation #156

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that will serve as a summary and status of the onboarding program. For those who are late to the party, OCD's onboarding program aims to bring more users to Hive and retain those users through the curation of posts submitted by the onboarders.

Anyone who's active in Hive is invited to apply as an OCD onboarder. Please see the details of the application process at the end of this post.

@soy-laloreto onboarded @carlagabriela


UNA NUEVA EXPERIENCIA LLAMADA HIVE MYSELF ( ESP-ENG )

Hello everyone today I start this new experience for me I hope to have all the necessary support to create good content along this path, well I introduce myself my name is Carla Gabriela I am 27 years old I am Venezuelan cancer sign birth mother of two beautiful children who are the love of my life and my reason for being a boy of 6 years and a baby of 1 year.

@soy-laloreto onboarded @carlosalej24


Iniciando una Nueva Aventura en Hive [Esp /Eng]

Hello friends of hive, my name is Carlos Alejandro, I'm 12 years old, and I'm a high school student; I live in the city of Cumaná in Venezuela; I'm happy to know this platform and have my blog to tell you about everything I like; who told me about hive was my mother @luzscarllet18, she told me that here I could learn a lot and socialize with many hivers, from all over the world on many topics, so I passed the link to sign up for classes Hive from zero with @soy-laloreto, whom I thank for everything he teaches us in his classes, which so far I have found very interesting.

@soy-laloreto onboarded @bigozy1


Mi Primer Post en Hive Ven y Conóceme

My First Post on Hive Come and Meet Me. Hello Hive community. First of all, my name is Osbeth Jesus, better known as BigOzy. I am 20 years old. Since I was in school, I realized that I was good at writing sentences and poems. When I was 15 years old, I got into the world of songs, just by listening to them. And well, I was very struck by how others recorded music, and it awakened in me that gift that I now have to listen to tracks and have the ability to compose music and sing them without fear, without any shame. It's COSTV, I already released the first song with a very close friend of mine, @1Satiro. We make videos together for COSTV, we get together, we share ideas, we make a great team together.

@soy-laloreto onboarded @lin-lindsey


¡Aquí Les Traigo Quien Soy! {ENG/ESP}

Hello everyone! I'm glad to introduce myself, my name is Lindsey, I'm 20 years old and I'm currently a college student of Design career, so I have management in different areas highlighting the graphic design, brand design, illustration and photography, in addition, I have the handling of programs such as Illustrator, Photoshop, indesing, filmora and right now I'm learning to use an animation program like After effects.

@soy-laloreto onboarded @elialvarado


Mi presentación | Explorando en Hive | [ESP/ING

My name is Elizabeth Alvarado Salcedo. I was born on June 30, 1962 in Maracay, the garden city of Aragua state. I come from a large family of 10 siblings and 2 that dad gave us or gave them 10 siblings, because they were before us.

@soy-laloreto onboarded @nazarethiba


INTRODUCTION GETTING TO KNOW A LITTLE ABOUT ME 🩷/INTRODUCCIÓN CONOCIENDO UN POCO SOBRE MI 🩷
9 Comments / 5 reblogs / 50+ views

I love cooking very much because I love to experience many dishes and also to enjoy the food and your palate to feel each different taste of each dish that I made for myself, I also like to try new restaurants to explore each culture.

@soy-laloreto onboarded @gaabinsurgente


Así inicia mi universo Hive | Presentación en Hive | [ESP/ENG]

Soy Licenciada en Administración de empresas, actualmente me dedico a ella, amo mi carrera y lo que conlleva el logro de objetivos para tener un negocio próspero y un personal feliz. Mi profesión me ha permitido desarrollarme de manera personal: dónde he desarrollado habilidades comunicacionales e inteligencia emocional, como tambien profesional: en la parte de gerenciar una organización y la importancia de cuidar y conocer cada pequeño detalle dentro de ella.

@soy-laloreto onboarded @miguel-medina


Presentación en Hive - (Un poco de mí)

Nice to greet you! My name is Miguel Medina, I am from Colombia and I currently live in the city of Bucaramanga. I study the financial market such as Forex, synthetic indices and the cryptocurrency market. I really like the discipline that the study of trading creates and the knowledge that is acquired along the way. It has not been easy, it is a world where you must be willing to learn from your mistakes and the mistakes of others, I could say that every sacrifice I have made along the process today has been worth it. My personal art or daily work is architectural carpentry, which I have worked since I can remember.


Stats

#OnboarderOnboarded
1soy-laloreto192
2dodovietnam57
3indayclara47
4ayane-chan46
5intoy.bugoy39
6trangbaby38
7dimascastillo9033
8callmesmile33
9jonsnow198329
10tpkidkai28
11jeannmazing28
12naymhapz24
13patsitivity23
14dehai22
15wittyzell20
16jobeliever19
17explorewithsasha19
18lipe100dedos15
19cthings14
20crisciacm13
21edmundochauran11
22luizhadad8
23chillwithshanna7
24ovey107
25mommyjane5
26dennnmarc3
27glecerioberto3
28ciadanmea3
29nahupuku3
30sassy.cebuana3
31go-kyo2
32livinguktaiwan2
33danaperez2
34selflessgem2
35kstreet1
36x-rain1
37thegaillery1
38asasiklause1
39macchiata1
40missjoycee1
41former onboarders266


Please take note that the stats do not reflect the current state of each onboarders as of this time because we are still catching up with this compilation post. The stats will be updated in each compilation post until it becomes up to date with the onboarding initiative.

Onboarder Application

OCD's onboarding program is conceptualized to be a powerful mechanism in attracting and retaining new content creators. Since incentives are given to active onboarders, it could be a nice income generation for those who wanted to focus more in inviting new users to Hive. For more information about this program, please refer to this post.

If you want to be an onboarder, join us in OCD's Discord Server and write your application in #onboarder-application channel. Your application must contain the following:

  1. Your Hive username.
  2. The types of users you will be inviting.
  3. The reason why you want to be part of the onboarding program.

Once you've applied, there will be a vetting process. We will check your on-chain activity to make sure that you can be trusted. Once you're in, you have the capacity to make an invite link using OCD's account creation token, invite anyone you think is a good addition to Hive with a quick and no SMS required account creation, nominate the posts of your invites through a special channel for curation, and get beneficiary rewards both from the users you've invited, posts like these and more benefits in the future!

Be warned that you are responsible for your invites. Meaning, their activity reflects on how you mentor them. Any suspicious activity of your invite can be a ground for your expulsion in the program. Make sure that before they start posting in Hive, you already oriented them on the activities to avoid such as plagiarism.

Be an onboarder now!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for twice daily liquid hive and hbd returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center