Namastè beautiful souls.

My name is Kenneth, i am a 34 years old Yogi and i`m borned in Norway.
My life is focused on our beautiful planet , traveling, voulenteering and what we all can do to make it better ,as a team.

I will use this page to share information on how to live easy , redrawn from Babylon as a free spirit .
I will share meditations and frequencies + tequnics on how to enter a higher conciousness and find your true self.

My story :

Found meditation on a free spirit festival 4 years ago. Meditation passed me on to philosophy and yoga so i went to India and studied Hatha Yoga. This path changed my life completely and i feel more complete as a human beeing.

Life is about study, learning, teaching,sharing,. and a whole lot of love and devotion .in my opinion.

Hope to make many ECO friends in here. Together we can make a change...if we all work together.
If you relate to this please send me a friend request.

We have ongoing projects all over the world regarding plastic pollution, permaculture, sustainability and community schooling. My Organisation is called Green island Organisation!

last ned (2).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center