Nature's Calling #1

image

I'm back! I just took a few days off from Steemit to enjoy life and was happy to share it here

When I got the chance to participate in outdoor activities, I rarely says 'No'. I lived in the city where everything is fast, built with lots of bricks, filled with polutions and rare greenery sighthings. Nature is my stress reliever, my personal brand of heroin and always my happiness. Combine it with outdoor activities, and it is my heaven _

I wish to be able to cherish the waves of the ocean, beautiful birds, sit-eat-wake up by the beach, watching sunrise and sunset everyday. But as of now, I just needs to count my blessings and take part with nature whenever I can.

Just a 3 hour drive and 10 minutes by ferry, I reach my destination Pulau Pangkor , Perak. Although this island is not the most popular destination for tourists, this is enough for me to get my 'Vitamin sea' fix.

Easily Amused by Sunset

IMG_5681.JPG

Sunset is the opening music of the night

image

Beautiful hornbill sightings

image
image

Just non-stop looking at the waves

image

Swing away your worries

image

I'll be back to share the activities i've done _

Jen,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center