All Your Love | Covid-Sessions Week 3

One open mic challenge this week was not enough for me. I found another run by @theplunge with some HBI prizes. It does not look like there were many entries last time, so I am in with a chance unless all the talented people pile in.

This is an old song done by John Mayall's Bluesbreakers back in the 60s, but I got to know it a bit later when I was really into Eric Clapton. I have played it on and off over the years, but not done the full guitar solo. I just do the familiar riff in this version.

I hope you enjoy it and that we will see much more music on Hive.

It has been a while since I did a #TeleTuesday post. I am playing my Benford Tele through a Zoom G3X on the appropriate Bluesbreaker amplifier model.

Rock on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center