RE: RE: Rats: I can't get this song out of my head
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rats: I can't get this song out of my head

RE: Rats: I can't get this song out of my head

Well I prefer the band wearing the mask due to the fact that band don't last long together In our present generation compared to the 70s and 80s. We all know how greed finds it way into the mind and reasoning of individuals and there by breaking the bond that unites a band or a crew. Facial recognition should not be an issue for the band, even though some fake person impersonate the real will always stand out Unique according to an adage where I come from "IF NOR BE PANADOL, E NOR FIT BE LIKE PANADOL" (if it is not panadol then it can never be panadol) i.e no one can ever be like you. Fame and popularity can get into people's head sometimes so i believe the mask can prevent distraction and help them concentrate on giving the fans what they want which is good music.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now