RE: RE: Rats: I can't get this song out of my head
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rats: I can't get this song out of my head

RE: Rats: I can't get this song out of my head

images(9).jpg
Here is a picture of a Nigerian musician whose stage name is lagbaja. This guy also cover his face, but unlike the "rats"... Smile. He is a very good dancer. I don't know why they have to use masks? I don't know why they don't want people to know them by their faces? I think only them can answer that.... Lol

Do you prefer red or yellow watermelons?

Is their anything like yellow watermelon? Oh, my God just check from Google to confirm...lol.
I only know of red water melon, because that is the only breed we have here in Nigeria.
Until I taste the yellow, my preference would always go for the red watermelon..... Lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now