Scenes from a Portuguese Café - #MonochromeMonday

8a339f3b-0fac-4853-a2eb-4d104e3bd44c.jpeg


Scenes from a Portuguese Café

#MonochromeMonday

Happy Monday everyone! Hope you are having a pleasant start to the week. Here is a photo that I took on my trip to Lisbon, Portugal for STEEMFest 2 in November of 2017. This was seen outside of a little cafe in the LX Factory called 'Chef Nino'. I stopped here for lunch during my visit to the STEEMFest Art Gallery. I ordered a delicious salad and was very satisfied with my meal. I loved the ambiance of the Portuguese café and the LX Factory in general.

333333.png

Happy #MonochromeMonday

Have a great week ahead!

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now