Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #664

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the videos that are uploaded at @threespeak and manually curated by both @threespeak and @ocd.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Pinmapple community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @rasecdus
Community: Hive Open Mic

Hive Open Mic #190. Grace - Jeff Buckley. Cover por @rasecdus

This week's theme is "Grace", and the song I brought today is, precisely, "Grace" by Jeff Buckley, one of those magical voices of the 90's that left us very soon.

This song is part of the homonymous work "Grace" from 1994, an album full of nostalgic sounds, with blues, soul and the characteristic alternative sound of that time, all combined with his unique and powerful voice.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @jlufer
Community: Threespeak

By watching the video you will understand why I like this nature reserve so much (Es-Eng)

I am one of those people who believes in the magic of nature, and that if you are close to it you obtain benefits that will keep your mind more relaxed. An active contributor to a tired and unstable mind is “stress”, and if you have natural places where you “balance” your “emotions”, it is very good to reduce the “levels” of “stress” and have mental health

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @zvaleska
Community: MakeUp Power

Maquillándome como un mimo/Making myself up as a mime.

Hello friends of Hive I hope you are very well. Today I will be doing my makeup as a mime, I saw several images and I wanted to recreate it. Yesterday I didn't bring you any content because I had a little allergy and I was going to get worse because I was going to work with paints. Well, friends let's start with my makeup today.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @mdaminulislam
Community: CLEAN PLANET

The only river in our city, so I want to keep it clean!

The name of the river is louhajang it flowing through our city means flowing through our city of Tangail.So friends this Sunday morning I went to that riverside.There is a lot of beautiful green nature on both sides of the river which is very nice to see, the surroundings are full of natural beauty.But now the citizens have polluted the river.So sometimes I visit this river of our city and try to clean the garbage.So this morning I went to the river and was very surprised and saddened to see so much garbage.A lot of cigarette packets and old plastic were stuck there.So this morning I tried to clean the riverside and from there I cleaned many cigarette packets and old plastic.I threw the all garbage in the specific dustbin of municipal.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @magicfingerz
Community: Hive Open Mic

HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK WEEK 190: ORIGINAL SONG: GRACE ALTERNATIVE AFRO JAZZ

Grace means many things to many people, but I can dare to make a summarized and generalized opinion by saying that grace, for most persons, can mean the act of receiving favors, especially when unmerited, or even a state of inner happiness. In essence, it is mostly associated with a positive experience.

Curator: @namiks


Author: @zutodoterreno
Community: EspaVlog

Donar Sangre, Salva Vidas [Esp/Eng subtitled] ❤️❤️❤️

A friend of mine asked in a common group if we could donate blood, since her sister is in intensive care, suffering from leukemia. Obviously, without hesitation, I went to the place to be able to help and also to do something I always wanted to do.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @alex-rourke
Community: Hive Open Mic

Hive Open Mic week #191 - an original song for my dog, Compadre!

I've been waiting for this day for a long time! It's Hive Open Mic week #191! I was chosen to select the theme for this week and the theme is Beautiful Pets. I'd like to dedicate this song to my dog, my companion, Compadre:

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @jesus-son
Community: Music Zone

Musiczone Song Challenge Phase 3 || Destiny is a Gift (Original) || [Eng/Esp]

In this phase, I decided to reflect and produce a song around a very common theme but which is very necessary to talk about every time. We all live for a purpose and our lives do not belong to only us but to one another. Thus, whatever we do and whatever choice we make in life, we have to be considerate of others who will be affected by our decisions. When we see ourselves in this light, we can then make good use of our lives and better our world.

Curator: @edwardstobia


Author: @wilddrumss
Community: EspaVlog

(ESP/ENG) Inauguración del Hotel Cóndor

Last month I had the opportunity to accompany a singer from Caracas who came to the city of Dairy to sing at the opening of the Condor Hotel, a very nice business hotel, little by little I'm coming back as I said I've been these last 3 weeks from doctor to doctor, soon I hope to return with all the energy, between doctors and college do not give me much respite jsjajajaja

Curator: @eugelys


Author: @lqch
Community: Threeshorts

El Paraíso de los Helados (english sub)

This ice cream parlor in Anaco surprised me. They are not the cheapest ice creams on the market, but they are undoubtedly a unique experience that is worth having.

If you want to spend a different afternoon, Maii ice cream is what you are looking for.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now