Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #649

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the videos that are uploaded at @threespeak and manually curated by both @threespeak and @ocd.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Pinmapple community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @magicfingerz
Community: Threespeak

🎬🎶 HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 186/ IRÉ BY ADEKUNLE GOLD/ SPANISH GUTARRA COVER

Greetings, music lovers and promoters of world peace. It is always a great opportunity and pleasure to meet you in this beautiful platform. This week's theme, 'Cinéma,' hits a chord within me because I absolutely love movies. They're like life guides, teaching us essential lessons, often inspired by real events.

Movies, in particular, have been a significant source of inspiration for me. They're like windows into different worlds, showcasing human stories that touch the soul. Just like "Iré," which speaks of getting better and being the best, films have often taught me valuable life lessons, drawing inspiration from real events.

Curator: @eugelys


Author: @henzeru
Community: EspaVlog

[Esp/Eng Sub] Los muchachones responden: ¿Cómo llegaste a Hive?/ boys answer: How did you come to Hi

Each of us will tell how we got to know this web3 platform.

I hope you like the video and thanks for visiting.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @zvaleska
Community: MakeUp Power

Maquillandome como la muerte version mujer/Making me up as the female version of death

Hello Hive friends, how are you all today? I hope you are having a super cool Sunday. Today I bring you a new makeup tutorial, it's super cool and easy to do. And without further ado, let's start with today's tutorial.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @mdaminulislam
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Sea Crab Cooking Recipe || I ate the first crab in my life ||

Friends, I ate the first crab in my life today.For a few days my daughter only talked to me about crabs, saying that I would eat crabs.So I thought I had never eaten crab either, so I ordered crab.I ordered two large size crabs from an online site.Then me and my wife I decided to cook a crab.It is a sea crab.Then I and my wife cooked this crab very easily. In today's video, you will see the moment of cooking crab.These spices should be used in cooking crab👇

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @elbuhito
Community: EspaVlog

(Esp/Eng) Mi primer aniversario en Hive (My first anniversary in Hive)

There are so many people to whom I have to thank and not to forget anyone because I am a little distracted, Buhito makes a mention in the general video to thank everyone and here I will leave each and every one to whom I am most grateful for all the unconditional support you have given me, I would not have come this far without you.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @palabras1
Community: Full Deportes

Entrenamiento MTB - Fondo 100 km [Esp/Eng] 🚴🚴🚴

A long distance of 100 km is very easy to say; although I am aware that professional cyclists ride longer distances. But, for amateurs, who are already treading a half-century, it is worthy of applause. And even more, to my surprise, we made the first 83 km, without stopping and at a very decent pace (30 km / hr approximately).

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @zupasteleria
Community: La casita hive

LET'S EAT BLOODY EYES ON HALLOWEEN/COMAMOS OJOS SANGRIENTOS EN HALLOWEEN|Iniciativa Halloween en Lacasitahive

I confess that I am not very assiduous to celebrate Halloween night, because in my family they did not like or do not like this kind of events and I think this was because of my grandmother because she faithfully believed that the dead should be respected and left alone. She was a santera and knew very well what she was talking about, because as a child I heard her, on many occasions, to have had experiences with entities from the other world and to have seen people die inexplicably due to evil practices. My mom was also raised with those beliefs which I consider to be completely valid.

Curator: @eugelys


Author: @glowie
Community: Hive Open Mic

Hive Openmic Community. Cover of "Amazing Grace". By @glowie.

My entry for this week is one of the songs I so much love Titled "AMAZING GRACE" It's has been one of my favourite songs from ages to ages and I decided to use it as my entry for this please don't mind me saying something else in the video 😂. Don't know what I was thinking.

Like I said it's been a very tough week for me already and I never had the chance to sit and select the choice of song that's will be perfect for this week's theme. But I decided not to to just do a cover of any song that will come into my mind. lo and behold, "Amazing Grace " came into my heart and I decided to do a cover of the song and present it as my entry for the week.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @holler
Community: PukuMundo

Pukumundo Training // Weight Loss Training For Ladies and Women (DAY-6) . // ENG // ESP

This helps the body to be slim, sexy, curvy, and smart. The result could only be achieved after thirty days with a series of techniques which are to be done for each day of the thirty days.

In this video, we shall base our workout on Day 5 exercises so that we can gradually keep achieving the weight loss goal.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @omarcitorojas
Community: Geek Zone

El Policía en Suldal Harbor [Esp/Eng + Sub Eng]

The Police in Suldal Harbor, this is the map where we are going to face in a new game of our favorite game, #callofdutymobile. Today we are not participating in the clan war, because it is not active yet, so we are going in a multiplayer mode gameplay. Plus we are going to kill enemies with another character, that's right, a new character and we are on a roll, because we have released several #gameplay with different characters. So my friends, let's hit this game hard which is hot, a powerful video and with something different, because the narration will be live and direct, just live this game our way, come on.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center