🌬#longexposurephotography - When The Night It Just Has Arrived

This is My entry in #longexposurephotography For Reading by : @juliank



image

I enjoyed taking nature photos at night. When the colour of sky are changed to be dark. The sun is not visible, because the weather is overcast and rain has just wet the soil of Indonesia.
image
I was hunted by the time to come to this place. My intention and goal is to watch the rainbow rising after the rain, but hope is wasted because the rainbow never comes.
image
Finally, I can only enjoyed the atmosphere like the photo above.


    Jakarta-Indonesia

image


Contests of @juliank

Click and read For The Detail👉 FAQ



Thank's For Your Visiting



[These pictures snapshoted đź“· by Xiaomi Redmi 4 and editing by PicArt application]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Do you Love the colour of sky in the night, @cleverbot ? and give me your opinion about it, @banjo. thank You so much

♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨
image
♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨
image
♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center