Just chillin'

Happy Sunday Ya'll

How are you guys? Me? I'm just chilling at home watching a basketball game with my hubby.

The weekend is almost over.
Yesterday we had a general cleaning of the house and we put up some Christmas decorations. We haven't decided yet on how we'll decorate our Christmas tree but it's already up!

OMG! It's beginning to look like Christmas! hehehe
The kids were dancing to Christmas songs yesterday. It was just fun and they look so excited.

I wish I had a photo of them dancing but I was in the moment...so I didn't capture anything! 🙂

Anyway, just writing about what's at the moment.

Loving my new spot... I can see the TV right straight at me while I'm writing... it's so nice hehehe! The house just seems so uplifting like it is a fun place to be in.

Made some Fritos Pie

Have you tried this? It's my first time making it. It's kinda alright it's not really my favorite.

My hubby was craving this while he was watching his game he wanted some Fritos Pie.

If you are curious about what's in it... well...

Fritos Pie Recipe:

  • Fritos Chips: corn flavor
  • Cheese
  • Pinto Beans
  • ground beef
  • diced onions & tomatoes
  • Taco sauce
  • sour cream

Basically, you just cook the ground beef with the diced onions and tomatoes. Then, add your spices and the taco sauce... Add the pinto beans, then after simmering it with water until the sauce thickens.

Your meat is now done, next is to layer everything like when you're making an ordinary pie.

First, place the meat, then Fritos chips and cheese on top. Repeat the process until you get everything done. Microwave to melt the cheese. :)

That's it! Serve your Fritos Pie with sour cream...

Anyway, that's it for now. See ya later! Bye! -mama dork

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now