RE: RE: It is almost 10 years since I made this logo my brand. Few years later tattoo over my heart, we are still open after so many storms.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is almost 10 years since I made this logo my brand. Few years later tattoo over my heart, we are still open after so many storms.

RE: It is almost 10 years since I made this logo my brand. Few years later tattoo over my heart, we are still open after so many storms.

Hey. I've been away for awhile and going on a trip again starting Monday. Your heart is in the right place so everything will work out for you. That feeling of "barely paying the bills" sucks . Been there and will never go back. Keep life simple is what I have learned. Know that you are " always divinely guided in all ways." Make it your mantra!

I noticed your post about building a mining computer. My husband did that. We mined for ether. Those computers run fucking loud and hot! And they work flawlessly! You need a place outside of your home for it, maybe your store? He's going to sell the mining computer for a great profit. If you're smart enough to build those mining computers then do it for sure! My husband is smart! He's currently building another to sell as well. Because we don't have a good place to keep the computers for mining , the money is in building then selling for us.

I know those cards are hard to come by. My husband found some on Craigslist. I am no expert on this, but my husband is. He's on duty till tomorrow. If you have any questions for him, just please let me know. I'll try to get back to you as soon as possible. 👍🏼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center