It is almost 10 years since I made this logo my brand. Few years later tattoo over my heart, we are still open after so many storms.

IMG_5202.JPG
10 years ago I started this brand, to help every day Joe's, bodybuilders, or any one with any fucks to give about improving their quality of life.
Against all odds I did this, Max Muscle offered me a deal back then to frachise in and sell their products, guaranteed profits with out a doubt, the businessman side of me said: the numbers look good, the heart said: this is not for us. Here we are 10 years later barely paying the bills, today I came close to throwing a customer out of the store on his head because he kept trying to buy shit that he had no use for due to bullshit marketing campaigns.

IMG_2091.PNG
I printed 2 logos i would die for on my skin, 0311 Infantry, and in my civilian life the company And corporation i will die with on my chest.

IMG_0378.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center