Offset the Negative Side Effects of Sitting All Day! | Stretches + Exercises


This is a video of exercises you can do at your desk or as I like to call it deskercises!

Whether you are looking at crypto at all hours of the day, doing research on potential big partnerships, working your 9-5 desk job, or an entrepreneur, there is one thing in common! You are most likely sitting for a long period of your day.

When I am working at home, I've realized that my shoulders are tensed, I have low back pain, and very tight hips. I put together these stretches and exercises that have helped me and that you can do every hour. I highly recommend doing these as they will help you strengthen the muscles imbalances that you have from sitting!

Give them a try and let me know what you think! :)

Follow me on my social channels (Steemit is still the best):
(Instagram:)[ https://www.instagram.com/audfit_/]
(YouTube:)[ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuP_ZoJBN3yZbu4nmJ5QolQ?view_as=subscriber]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now