Witnessing The Ordinary #1

Australian.

I grew up in a Korean household but having been born and brought up in Sydney, Australia I have adapted to both cultures.

Every morning I must have my black coffee with Vegemite toast (without butter). For those who have never heard of or tried Vegemite it is a food spread developed in Australia and is made from brewer's yeast extract. I understand people may be turned off by its (almost) black color and strong salty taste.

Mr K is not a fan and I seriously questioned his allegiance to Australia. Meanwhile I am an unashamed lover of it.

Almost every morning I walk down from the office to a nearby cafe and order 2 slices and my coffee.

What's your favourite spread on toast?

image

image

image

THE.ORDINARY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center