Cravings Satisfied!✌😁

Happy Wednesday my dear friends! I feel a little weird today. I mean I don't really feel well. I feel dizzy and sleepy. And my stomach is also upset. I don't know what is causing all these irritation. I hope its not the love bug.✌😂😁

20201020_175442.jpg

Actually the reason for my upset stomach is this. I've been craving to pig out chicharon baboy at sawsawang sukang kinurat. The perfect combination. I bought this yesterday before going home. Natatakam na kasi ako at talaga naman ang sarap ng sukang kinurat.

20201020_175449.jpg

Even my eldest Chauncey enjoyed it too. Ang bilis namin naubos, isang kisap mata ubos ang chicharon at said na ang mangkok kung saan nilagay ang sukang kinurat. The vinegar is so perfect for this junk food (chitcherea). Well, call it our "cheat day" as in chitcherea day. Of course my youngest Carleign Seth just ate a few and ayaw niya sa sawsawan namin dahil maanghang na para sa kanya. She doesn't want to taste the vinegar. So she settled munching the crunchy chitcharon baboy. Yummy!👍👍

We ate this before having our dinner yesterday. It must have been my appetite so after eating our dinner, I prepared my swiss milk chocolate drink. I ate another 2 pieces of danish pandesal. I said how can it be me eating too much this evening? I still feel hungry as if I have not eaten anything at all. I ended up eating 2 pieces of banana again. Finally I feel full.

No wonder I am feeling a little dizzy today and yes my stomach too is still upset. Praise God I feel better now. And up to this writing I just finished eating a piece of banana for my stomach. No more cravings next time. It doesn't do well with my stomach. Or maybe its just me hahaha!😂

Until next cheat day again, hope its not too soon!✌😁

Please stay safe and healthy at all times. I love you all. 🥰🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSjkDRNT867bQ9epYRAZVZBzJvfeJzSbRL1vpAZvQzCRL

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center