Devils factory.😖

Just like Admiral Ackbar in the Star Wars movie had a line saying, 'IT'S A TRAP'. Well I had a similar experience At the Devils Factory today. Many of you here maybe familiar with their Hakka noodles offer of 120 taka. Trust me, this was the worst noodles I have ever had. I had better tasting noodles in the street of New Market. I am well known among friends and family as the 'finisher' as I tend to finish

image

image

all the food which everyone fails to finish at the end of the meals. So, even as a 'finisher' I had trouble to finish their great Hakka noodles. I don't need to give ratings as it was a horrible experience.
N.B. They didn't even clean the shrimps before cooking as the eyes and the shell were still ever present.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now