my first post..

Hi there!

My name is Nina Buehlmann I am 20 years old and I live in Switzerland. Currently I am working as a personal trainer at my local gym.
I hope you enjoy this introduction post. I spent quite some time writing it.. (I'm not a very talented writer but I tried my best :))

This is me..

  • 20 years
  • 5' 3''
  • 100 lbs
  • swiss

IMG_0486.JPG

I want this channel to be all about fitness, health, nutrition, beauty and yea my personal life in general..
I startet training at a very young age.. I think I was 14 at that time. Since then I have been more passionate about the whole fitness and nutrition thing than about everything else...
As you can imagine I tried every possible diet there was just to know what works and what doesn't. I turned myself into a living guinea pig. But I have learnt some very interesting stuff, which I am also going to share with you guys..

IMG_0422.JPG

Let me talk about my training style a bit..
On my journey to find the perfect training approach to get fit, lean and perform at a peak level I came across what workes best for me..
Over the last year or so I have been working out in a very high intensity interval training style.. It brought me amazing resulst.. :)
But yes I don't want to say too much.. More will follow in my next posts..

IMG_0460.JPG

Oh yes what is working out without cute equipment, right?

IMG_0488.jpg

Speaking about equipment and fashion and cute stuff.. I LOVE IT
But who doesnt..

  • white
  • grey
  • dusty pink
  • black
  • beige
    ... are my staples.

IMG_0402.JPG

Hihi here you can see a picture of one of my meals...
I really enjoy cooking and shopping for groceries.

At the moment I follow a ketogenic eating style.. which I LOOOOVE !!! <3

  • low carb
  • moderate protein
  • high fat

I will tell you more about it..
IMG_0407.JPG

Last thing to share: I am very into make up. <3 I own quite a lot of stuff. (Sephora is my second home.. UPS!)
I may try to shoot some make up tutorials.. What do you think shall I do that?

let me know..
IMG_0466.JPG

Yea guys I think that's it for the beginning. Thanks a lot for reading this far..
You will hear from me soon!
Nina.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now