Making Changes - Intro

Just a quick blog to say that I am going to change my eating and exercise habits going forward. I'm done being the typical middle aged overweight out of shape American. I'm going to start with beachbody's 3 week yoga retreat (I like their products for what it's worth). I'm also going to change up my eating habits. I'm thinking about doing the ketogenic with intermittent fasting the first 3 weeks and then maybe progress into a mostly vegan type diet the 2nd 3 weeks just for comparison purposes in regards to how I feel and weight loss etc. I will at some point post some before and after pictures (if I'm successful, ha) at maybe the 3 or 6 week mark. I will probably also blog my daily progress to self motivate and for self-reflection as well as to let you follow along with me. Hopefully we will all learn something together with my self experiment.

patrick-hendry-45138-unsplash (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now