The Road to Deviate

image


This is the path I choose This is the way I have to go This is the way I'm charging This is the path I have to go through This is the path I choose Many wide roads lie ahead Which you choose a path that deviates
![image](
So easy to be so happy Without you thinking long What should I do Satisfied already I try to go back to the base of the road I can not dodge helpless for my elves Forced also I compete because it has become blood and flesh Where do I go there is a watch eye Seeing the motion and geri await the moment and the time comes when I am alone To collect old debts that are getting stale Blood debt paid blood indebtedness Debt lives pay life wang useless Death instead of self This is the path of completion that I must fulfill Many wide roads lie ahead Which you choose a path that deviates So easy to be so happy Without you thinking long Yeah ... we used to be put together We share any load we do Your problem is my problem And when my day comes to a stop you agree? Ok now who attacked me last night Who gave me my home address now Who dares to stand with me Hold the sword of the gun I will not blah I'm patient, but do not be my cabinet do not get me Make something long gone for a new breath Take one deep breath Tonight we try the fate of playing tikam-tikam Many wide roads lie ahead Which you choose a path that deviates So easy to be so happy Without you thinking long You say I've fallen How can I fall as long as you are standing is not solid You say I've lost How can I lose and you never win I'm gone fierce? How am I lost so fiercely you have not seen me furious Even though one day I will fall My gaze will always be on the verge
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now