RE: RE: Is That All You Got?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is That All You Got?

RE: Is That All You Got?

It started to make more sense when I got back and told the Good Lady who in turn told me about his increasing obsession ith watching the same shows as his sister who watches all manner of crazy almost teen stuff which seems to involve a lot of mad crazy violence and shouting, ha!

I love eggs too, except paoched. I cant be doing with a poached egg. I love emelettes the most closely followed by boiled, yum!

Hehe, no flack, I not only came back I came back with eggs as I had to go back in when all was calm and apologise for smashing up the place and tunning out but no one apart from some customers noticed. Eggs aplenty!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center